Nova Rock 2023

Day Stage Time
Sa, 10. Juni


Southern California and Grammy nominated rock band, Incubus, formed in 1991 and currently consists of band members Brandon Boyd (Vocal), Mike Einziger (Guitar), Jose Pasillas II (Drums), Chris Kilmore (Keyboard/DJ) and Ben Kenney (Bass). The band has sold over 23 million records worldwide, while landing four Top 5 debuts on the BillboardTop 200 charts and one #1 Billboard Top 200 album. Incubus has released eight studio albums achieving RIAA gold, platinum and multi-platinum success; as well as five live albums. Four of their songs have hit #1 on the BillboardAlternative Song chart, including “Drive” (2000), “Megalomaniac” (2003), “Anna Molly” (2006), and “Love Hurts” (2008). Additionally, the band maintains their status as a streaming phenomenon, averaging 4.1 million monthly listeners on Spotify and clocking over 1 billion-plus streams across all platforms.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.