Ticket Info

Dear Nova Rockers!

As you know, the Nova Rock Festival 2020 had to be cancelled because of the COVID-19 crisis. But true to the motto „You can’t cancel rock ’n‘ roll“ we do not get discouraged and are already planning the Nova Rock Festival 2021, taking place from Wednesday June 2nd – Saturday June 5th (June 3rd is a holiday)!

Are you going to be part of the big reunion next year? Then just exchange (swap) your tickets from this year to tickets for Nova Rock festival 2021! That’s how it’s done:

Overview ticket swap and ticket return options

Ticket transfer from 2020 to 2021 (Swap)*

Just confirm on our online platform that instead of a Nova Rock 2020 ticket you want one for Nova Rock 2021. All ticket categories are open for swapping them online and you won’t be charged additional costs. Instead of refunding the price of this year’s ticket, you will receive a free order confirmation by email, which in combination with your Nova Rock 2020 ticket is valid as admission confirmation for the Nova Rock Festival 2021. To thank you for your support, we will send you a strictly limited Nova Rock 2020 festival wristband and a Nova Rock sticker by post. If you agree to disclose your address details. You will receive all further info with your swap confirmation email.

The Nova Rock Festival 2021 will start at the final price level of 2020. So, the festival pass price starts at EUR 194.99. For 2021 there will exceptionally be no “Early Bird” or “Friends of Nova Rock” ticket phases.

Your advantage is that you keep the festival ticket at the exact same price level as 2020 and can therefore save up to 45 euros per festival pass depending on the level. For example, if you bought an early bird ticket for EUR 149.99 last year, you now get a pass worth EUR 194.99 and save yourself EUR 45. This offer is valid until July 31st, 2020. By then the first acts for 2021 will most probably be announced.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKET SWAP

Ticket Return / Voucher System

All of you who unfortunately can’t come to Nova Rock 2021 next year and therefore cannot swap your tickets for the NR21, can have vouchers issued for the ticket value. This solution is based on an Austrian federal that has been adopted in order to secure the cultural life of everyone involved for the next years. This voucher is valid until December 31st, 2022 and can be redeemed for future events organized by Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (incl. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH and Barracuda Music GmbH. For an overview of all future events please go to www.barracudamusic.at.

After the deadline, you can then have the vouchers refunded, if you have not redeemed them completely. Since a technical infrastructure has to be created for this voucher solution, a lot of work is still required. The ticketing companies have set the target for the second half of June 2020. We therefore ask for your patience and understanding. All other information about the voucher system can be found in our FAQ section below.

Exceptional Case / Ticket Refund

We have decided to help out all the Nova Rockers that lost their jobs due to the COVID-19 crisis*, by refunding the face value of their ticket (value printed on the ticket or voucher). Since every euro is important here, we want to make a small contribution with this immediate refund. After all, this is about threatened livelihoods.

If this applies to you, please send us an email with your official confirmation from the unemployment center and your ticket barcode to novarockhilft@novarock.at

Only the official confirmation from the unemployment center is valid as proof. March 15th, 2020 is the key date for unemployment. Short-time work is not considered as a loss of job here.

———-

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the Nova Rock 2020 ticket price against your obligation for payment of the Nova Rock 2021 ticket price.

 

CLICK HERE FOR TICKET SWAP

 

Important FAQs:

These FAQs are only used for informational purposes. They do not grant customers any (new) rights and do not amend existing agreements.

The Nova Rock Festival 2021 takes place from Wednesday June 2nd to Saturday June 5th 2021 at the Pannonia Fields in Nickelsdorf. Thursday June 3rd is a public holiday.

The pre-sale for 2021 starts with the final prices of 2020. That means the normal festival pass will cost 194.99 euros. Further ticket price levels are possible.

We are already working hard on the line-up for 2021 and will try to present the first acts to you in the next weeks.

Due to possible additional ticket price levels, the swap* of your 2020 ticket for a 2021 ticket is the cheapest and best solution. You can save yourself up to 45 euros if,you bought an Early Bird Pass for 149.90 euros last year.

*Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

Yes, you can swap any ticket of any ticket category. And it's very easy - please go to our online platform, choose where you bought your ticket (Hofer, Raiffeisenbank, oeicket, eventim or musicticket), and enter your ticket barcode. Your ticket will then be swapped* to 2021! You receive a free order confirmation by email, which in combination with your NR20 ticket is valid as a ticket for the Nova Rock Festival 2021.

To thank you for your support, we will send you a strictly limited NR20 festival wristband and a Nova Rock sticker by post. If you agree to disclose your address details. You will receive all further info with your swap confirmation email.

*Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

Als kleines Geschenk schicken wir dir anschließend ein Nova Rock Festivalband und einen Sticker zu. Alle Infos dazu bekommst du per Email, nachdem du dein Ticket umgetauscht hast.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Yes, all categories are open for swapping*: festival passes, VIP festival passes, Diamond VIP, Caravan passes, Day tickets, Glamping, Green Camping, Tenthotel + all other categories for which you received a ticket and a barcode (e.g. lockers or mattresses).

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

Yes, you can have all NR20 ticket categories swapped* to NR21 tickets.

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

No, the ticket swap* to 2021 is free of charge.

*Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

Your advantage is that you keep the festival ticket at the exact same price level as 2020 and can therefore save up to 45 euros per festival pass depending on the level. For example, if you bought an early bird ticket for EUR 149.99 last year, you now get a pass worth EUR 194.99 and save yourself EUR 45. This offer is valid until July 31st, 2020. By then the first acts for 2021 will most probably be announced.

Furthermore we will send you a strictly limited Nova Rock 2020 festival wristband and a Nova Rock sticker by post. If you agree to disclose your address details. You will receive all further info with your swap confirmation email.

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

After you swapped* your ticket on our online platform, you will receive an email confirmation. In combination with your NR20 ticket, this email is your valid ticket for next year.

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

No, that's not possible.

All guest list places from this year will automatically be transferred to the Nova Rock 2021. An exchange or swap is not necessary here.

If you have already received a physical free ticket for the Nova Rock 2020 please send an email tickets@novarock.at

No, day tickets can only be exchanged for the day shown on the ticket *. So a NR20 Wednesday day ticket can only be swapped* for a NR21 Wednesday day ticket.

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

Deadline is July 31st 2020.

No, swapping* is only possible by using our online platform.

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

Please redeem your code first. As soon as you have received your NR20 ticket, you can swap* it for next year by it entering the ticket barcode and your data on our online platform.

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

It depends on where you bought your ticket. If you have several Hofer tickets, you can swap* them on our online platform at once. For all other tickets (oeticket, Raiffeisen, musicticket), only one ticket can be swapped in one swapping process. If you have some of these tickets, we ask you to simply repeat the swapping process.

* Upon confirmation you agree to set off your claim for refund of the price for the 2020 ticket against your obligation for payment of the price for the 2021 ticket.

If you cannot attend Nova Rock festival next year, you can have the ticket price redeemed as a voucher. This voucher is valid until December 31st, 2022 and can be redeemed for future events organized by Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (incl. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH and Barracuda Music GmbH. For an overview of all future events please go to www.barracudamusic.at. After this period has expired, you can have the voucher value refunded.

This solution is based on an Austrian federal that has been adopted in order to keep the culture and events industry alive for the next few years. The system is intended to help ensure that the culture and events industry continues to survive. However, since all framework conditions and the technical implementation have to be worked out here first, we ask for your understanding that no binding start date can be given yet. The ticketing companies have set the goal for the second half of June 2020. Thank you for your understanding and patience. All further info about the vouchers can be found in the following questions and answers below.

There is currently an exception for anyone who has lost their job due to the COVID-19 crisis. You will find all further info at the question "I lost my job because of the COVID-19 crisis. Is there an exception for my refund?"

This voucher is valid until December 31, 2022 and can be redeemed for future events organized by Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (incl. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH and Barracuda Music GmbH. For an overview of all future events please go to www.barracudamusic.at.

After the deadline, you can then have the vouchers refunded, if you have not redeemed them completely. Since a technical infrastructure has to be created for this voucher solution, a lot of work is still required. The ticketing companies have set the target for the second half of June 2020. We therefore ask for your patience and understanding.

About the price printed on the ticket. Only one ticket can be processed at a time. It is unfortunately not possible to combine several tickets into a total.

For all tickets with a value of up to 70 euros you can (as soon as the system is available) get a voucher for all future events organized by Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (incl. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH and Barracuda Music GmbH. For an overview of all future events please go to www.barracudamusic.at.

If the ticket value exceeds 70 euros, you will receive a voucher for 70 euros and the remaining amount (over 70 euros) will be paid out.

At festivals, however, the value of the ticket is calculated per event day. Say a 4-day festival pass for 195 euros corresponds to a value of 48,75 euros per day. Since the value per day does not exceed 70 euros, only the voucher solution is possible here. You will receive a voucher worth 195 euros.

This day regulation is established by a federal law. The german version of this law can be found HERE.

Further calculation examples:

Caravan Festival Pass: If you have a Caravan Pass for let's say 293.99 euros, the daily value is 293.99 euros / 4 = 73,50 euros. So, you can have 280 euros (4 x 70 euros) issued as a voucher and the remaining amount of 13.99 will be refunded.

Day tickets: If you have a day ticket for 99 euros, you can get 70 euros as a voucher and have the remaining amount of 29 euros refunded.

There is an exception for these "accommodation tickets". If you don't want to swap them for next year, they can be refunded. Please send us your refund request to glamping@novarock.at

This case only applies to Diamond VIP ticket ownerns. If you have a diamond VIP ticket and want to return it please send us an email to tickets@novarock.at

Only one ticket can be processed at a time.

More information will follow. Together with our ticketing partners, we have to set up the processing systems and that takes a lot of time. Please understand that for this reason we cannot give a binding start date. The ticketing companies have set the goal for the second half of June 2020.

More information will follow. Together with our ticketing partners, we have to set up the processing systems and that takes a lot of time. Please understand that for this reason we cannot give a binding start date. The ticketing companies have set the goal for the second half of June 2020.

From today's perspective, it is not planned to issue vouchers at stationary ticket offices. The processing will take place via an online system. Together with our ticketing partners, we have to set up the processing systems and that takes a lot of time. Please understand that for this reason we cannot give a binding start date. The ticketing companies have set the goal for the second half of June 2020.

According to the law a total refund is only possible after December 31, 2022. The legislature has stipulated that only the voucher system can be used for all canceled events. All vouchers that are not redeemed by 12/31/2022 can then be paid out in cash. This system is intended to help ensure that the culture and event industry continues to survive.

We ask for your patience here, as the practical and technical implementation takes a lot of time.

We have decided to help out all the Nova Rockers that lost their jobs due to the COVID-19 crisis*, by refunding the face value of their ticket (value printed on the ticket or voucher) immediately. Since every euro is important here, we want to make a small contribution with this immediate refund. After all, this is about threatened livelihoods.

If this applies to you, please send us an email with your official confirmation from the employment service and your ticket barcode to novarockhilft@novarock.at

Only the official confirmation of the employment service is valid as proof. March 15th, 2020 is the key date for unemployment. Short-time work is not considered a loss of job here.

We recommend that you contact the accommodation directly and ask whether a free cancellation is possible. Of course, this depends on the cancellation policy of each hotel. You can find detailed information on the homepage of the European Consumer Centre, where all frequently asked questions concerning travel and coronavirus are answered.

We recommend that you contact your host directly and ask whether a free cancellation is possible. Of course the respective cancellation and refund options apply for each accommodation. You can check the cancellation policy of your booking and find cancellation and refund options by selecting your trip under "Travel". For more information, please visit the Airbnb Help Centre.

The best thing to do is to ask the company in charge, whether you can cancel free of charge or get a voucher for a later flight or ride instead. You can find more helpful information on the homepage of the European Consumer Centre, where all the frequently asked questions about travelling and coronavirus are answered.

You can send an email to tickets@novarock.at

Ticket Info

Liebe Nova RockerInnen!

Wie ihr wisst, musste das Nova Rock Festival 2020 wegen der COVID-19 Krise leider abgesagt werden. Ganz nach dem Motto „You can’t cancel Rock ‘n‘ Roll” lassen wir uns aber nicht entmutigen und stecken bereits in der Planung für das Nova Rock Festival 2021, das von Mittwoch, 02. bis Samstag, 05. Juni (Donnerstag, 03.06. ist ein Feiertag) stattfindet. Das aktuelle Line-Up findet ihr HIER.

Seid ihr nächstes Jahr bei der großen Reunion wieder dabei?  Dann tauscht eure Tickets von heuer einfach gegen die fürs Nova Rock 2021!

Übersicht Ticket Tausch und Ticket Rückgabe Optionen

 

Ticket-Umbuchung von 2020 auf 2021 (Swap)*

Bestätige nur auf unserer Online Plattform, dass du statt deinem Nova Rock 2020 Ticket ein Nova Rock 2021 Ticket haben willst. Weitere Kosten entstehen dir dadurch nicht. Anstatt dir den Preis für das diesjährige Ticket rückzuerstatten, bekommst du von uns eine kostenfreie Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail, welche, in Kombination mit deinem Nova Rock 2020 Ticket, als Einlassbestätigung für das Nova Rock Festival 2021 gilt. Als kleines Goodie bzw. Dankeschön für deinen Support, erhältst du von uns außerdem ein streng limitiertes Nova Rock 2020 Festivalbändchen und einen Nova Rock Sticker per Post zugeschickt. Sofern du natürlich damit einverstanden bist, deine Adressdaten bekannt zu geben. Alle weiteren Infos dazu erhältst du mit deiner Umbuchungs-Bestätigungsmail.

Der Vorverkauf für das Nova Rock 2021 startet übrigens mit den Endpreisen von 2020. Sprich der Festivalpasspreis liegt bei EUR 194,99. Es wird für 2021 somit ausnahmsweise kein „Early Bird“ oder „Friends of Nova Rock“ Ticket mehr geben.

Dein Vorteil ist, dass du für dein altes Ticket ein Festival Ticket für 2021 in der exakt gleichen Preisstufe wie 2020 erhältst und dir somit bis zu 45 Euro bei deinem Festivalpass ersparen kannst. Wenn du dir zum Beispiel vergangenes Jahr ein Early Bird Ticket um EUR 149,99 gekauft hast, bekommst du jetzt einen Pass im Wert von EUR 194,99. Dieses Angebot gilt bis 31.7.2020. Bis dahin wird bestimmt auch schon die erste Line-Up Phase rausgehen.

HIER GEHT’S ZUM TICKET UMTAUSCH

Ticket Rückgabe / Gutschein System

Alle unter euch, die nächstes Jahr leider nicht auf’s Nova Rock 2021 kommen und deshalb ihre Tickets nicht fürs NR21 umtauschen können, haben die Möglichkeit sich für den Ticketwert Gutscheine ausstellen zu lassen. Da für diese Gutscheinlösung erst eine technische Infrastruktur geschaffen werden muss, ist hier noch eine Menge Arbeit nötig. Als Ziel haben sich die Ticketingunternehmen die zweite August Hälfte 2020 gesetzt. Wir bitten deshalb wiederum um eure Geduld und euer Verständnis.

Diese Lösung wurde gesetzlich verankert, um dazu beizutragen, das kulturelle Leben aller Beteiligten für die nächsten Jahre zu sichern. Dieser Gutschein ist bis 31.12.2022 gültig und kann für zukünftige Veranstaltungen der Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (ink. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH und Barracuda Music GmbH eingelöst werden. Eine Übersicht aller Veranstaltungen findest du unter www.barracudamusic.at. Nach Ablauf der Frist, könnt ihr euch die Gutscheine dann auszahlen lassen, sofern ihr sie bis dahin noch nicht vollständig verbraucht habt. Alle weiteren Infos zum Gutschein System findet ihr in den FAQs, wenn ihr ein bisschen runterscrollt.

Ausnahmefall Refundierung

Wir haben beschlossen, all jenen Nova RockerInnen, die aufgrund der COVID-19 Krise ihren Job verloren haben und das nachweislich darlegen können, den Face Value ihres Tickets (= der am Ticket bzw. Bon aufgedruckte Wert) zurückzuerstatten. Da hier jeder Euro wichtig ist, wollen wir mit der sofortigen Rückzahlung einen kleinen Beitrag leisten. Schließlich geht es hier um bedrohte Existenzen.

Sollte dieser Fall auf dich zutreffen, schick uns bitte ein E-Mail mit deiner offiziellen Bestätigung vom Arbeitsmarktservice und deinem Ticket-Barcode an novarockhilft@novarock.at.

Nur die offizielle Bestätigung des Arbeitsmarktservice gilt als Nachweis. Als Stichtag für die Arbeitslosigkeit gilt der 15.03.2020. Kurzarbeit wird hier nicht als Verlust des Arbeitsplatzes gewertet.

———

* Mit deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

 

HIER GEHT’S ZUM TICKET UMTAUSCH

 

Alle wichtigen FAQs findest du hier:

Diese FAQs dienen ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken. Durch diese FAQs werden den KundInnen insbesondere keine (neuen) Rechte eingeräumt und bestehende Vereinbarungen werden dadurch nicht abgeändert.

Das Nova Rock Festival 2021 findet von Mittwoch 2. Juni bis Samstag 5. Juni 2021 statt.  Donnerstag, der 3. Juni ist ein gesetzlicher Feiertag.

Der Vorverkauf für 2021 startet mit den Endpreisen von 2020. Sprich der normale Festivalpass wird 194,99 Euro kosten. Weitere Ticketpreisstufen sind möglich. Tickets für 2021 gibt es HIER.

Durch mögliche weitere Ticketpreisstufen ist der Umtausch* deines 2020er Tickets gegen ein 2021 Ticket die günstigste und beste Lösung. Damit kannst du dir bis zu 45 Euro ersparen, wenn du dir beispielsweise letztes Jahr einen Early Bird Pass um 149,90 gekauft hast.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Das aktuelle Line-Up findest du unter www.novarock.at/lineup

Du kannst deine Tickets (egal welcher Kategorie) ganz einfach umtauschen*. Dazu bitte unsere eingerichteten Online Plattform besuchen, auswählen, wo du dein Ticket erworben hast (Hofer, Raiffeisenbank, Ö-Ticket bzw. Eventim oder musicticket), und mit der Eingabe deines Ticket-Barcodes dir dein Ticket auf 2021 umschreiben lassen! Du erhältst von uns dann eine kostenfreie Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail, welche in Kombination mit deinem NR20 Ticket als Ticket für das Nova Rock Festival 2021 gilt.

Als kleines Geschenk schicken wir dir anschließend ein Nova Rock Festivalband und einen Sticker zu. Alle Infos dazu bekommst du per Email, nachdem du dein Ticket umgetauscht hast.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Ja, alle Ticket Kategorien sind dafür freigeschalten. Also normale Festivalpässe, VIP Festivalpässe, Caravan Festivalpässe, Tagestickets, Diamond VIP, Glamping, Zelthotel, Zelthotel und alle weiteren Kategorien, für die du ein eigenes Ticket mit Barcode erhalten hast (zB. Schließfach im Zelthotel Bereich). Diese Tickets kannst du bis 31.07. auf unserer Online Plattform umtauschen*.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Nein der Umtausch* ist kostenlos.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Da du für dein altes Ticket ein Festival Ticket für 2021 in der exakt gleichen Preisstufe wie 2020 erhältst, kannst du dir bis zu EUR 45 bei deinem Festivalpass sparen. Wenn du dir für das NR20 zum Beispiel ein Early Bird Ticket um EUR 149,99 gekauft hast, bekommst du jetzt einen NR21 Pass im Wert von EUR 194,99.

Außerdem bekommst du von uns als kleines Dankeschön ein streng limitieres Nova Rock 2020 Festivalbändchen und einen Sticker gratis per Post zugesandt. Alle Infos dazu bekommst du per Email, nachdem du dein Ticket umgetauscht hast.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Nach dem Umtausch* deines Tickets auf unserer eingerichteten Plattform erhältst du eine kostenlose Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail, welche in Kombination mit deinem NR20 Ticket als Einlassbestätigung für das Nova Rock Festival 2021 gilt.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Nein, das ist nicht möglich.

Alle Gästelistenplätze von diesem Jahr werden automatisch auf das Nova Rock 2021 übertragen. Ein Umtausch bzw. Swap ist hier nicht nötig.

Solltest du bereits eine physische Freikarte für das Nova Rock 2020 erhalten haben, schick uns bitte ein E-Mail an tickets@novarock.at

Nein, Tagestickets sind nur auf den am Ticket ausgewiesenen Tag umtauschbar*. Sprich ein NR20 Mittwoch Tagesticket kann nur gegen ein NR21 Mittwoch Tagesticket umgetauscht* werden.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Deadline für den Umtausch ist der 31. Juli 2020.

Nein, ein Umtausch* deines Tickets ist nur online über die von eingerichtete Plattform möglich.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Bitte löse zuerst deinen Code ein. Sobald du dein NR20 Ticket bekommen hast, kannst du es auf unserer Online Plattform durch Eingabe des Ticket Barcodes und deiner Daten auf ein Ticket für das nächste Jahr umtauschen*.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Das hängt davon ab, wo du dein Ticket gekauft hast. Solltest du mehrere Hofer Tickets haben, kannst du diese auf unserer Online Plattform in einem Umtauschvorgang swappen. Für alle anderen Tickets (oeticket, Raiffeisen, musicticket) ist pro Umtauschvorgang* auf unserer Online Plattform nur jeweils ein Ticket umtauschbar. Solltest du mehrere solcher Tickets haben, bitten wir dich den Vorgang einfach zu wiederholen.

* Mit Deiner Bestätigung kommt es zu einer Aufrechnung mit Deinem Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises 2020 gegen den Kaufpreis für das Ticket 2021.

Solltest du keine Zeit für das Nova Rock 2021 haben, kannst du dir den Ticketpreis auch als Gutschein ablösen lassen. Dies wird voraussichtlich erst ab der zweiten August Hälfte möglich sein.

Dieser Gutschein ist bis 31.12.2022 gültig und kann für zukünftige Veranstaltungen der Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (ink. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH und Barracuda Music GmbH eingelöst werden. Eine Übersicht aller Veranstaltungen findest du unter www.barracudamusic.at.

Nach Ablauf dieser Frist, kannst du dir den Ticketpreis auszahlen lassen. Für weitere Details und Sonderfälle, klick dich bitte durch die weiteren Fragen.

Diese Lösung wurde gesetzlich festgelegt, um die Kultur- und Veranstaltungsbranche für die nächsten Jahre am Leben zu erhalten und sie vor massenweise es nicht zu massenweise Insolvenzfällen zu schützen. Im Falle einer Insolvenz wär nämlich weder eine Gutscheinlösung noch eine zukünftige Barauszahlung möglich. Da hier jedoch erst alle Rahmenbedingungen sowie die technische Umsetzung erarbeitet werden müssen, bitten wir um Verständnis, dass noch kein verbindliches Startdatum genannt werden kann. Als Ziel haben sich die Ticketingunternehmen die zweite August Hälfte 2020 gesetzt. Danke für deine Geduld.

Ein Ausnahmefall hinsichtlich der Refundierung besteht derzeit für alle, die ihren Job aufgrund der COVID-19 Krise verloren haben. Alle weiteren Infos findest du als Antwort auf die Frage "Ich habe meinen Job aufgrund der COVID-19 Krise verloren. Gibt es für mich eine Ausnahme hinsichtlich der Refundierung?" - siehe weiter unten!

Dieser Gutschein ist bis 31.12.2022 gültig und kann für zukünftige Veranstaltungen der Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (ink. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH und Barracuda Music GmbH eingelöst werden. Eine Übersicht aller Veranstaltungen findest du unter www.barracudamusic.at.

Nach Ablauf der Frist, könnt ihr euch die Gutscheine dann auszahlen lassen, sofern ihr sie bis dahin noch nicht vollständig verbraucht habt.

Über den am Ticket aufgedruckten Preis. Es wird immer nur ein Ticket abgewickelt werden können. Das Zusammennehmen von mehreren Tickets zu einer Gesamtsumme ist leider nicht möglich.

Für alle Tickets mit einem Wert von bis zu 70 Euro kannst du dir (sobald das System verfügbar ist) einen Gutschein ausstellen lassen.

Dieser Gutschein ist bis 31.12.2022 gültig und kann für zukünftige Veranstaltungen der Nova Music Entertainment GmbH (ink. Nova Rock Festivals), musicnet entertainment GmbH und Barracuda Music GmbH eingelöst werden. Eine Übersicht aller Veranstaltungen findest du unter www.barracudamusic.at.

Übersteigt der Ticketwert 70 Euro erhältst du einen Gutschein über 70 Euro und der Restbetrag (über 70 Euro) wird dir ausgezahlt.

Der Wert des Tickets wird bei Festivals pro Veranstaltungstag berechnet. Sprich ein 4-Tages-Festivalpass um 195 Euro entspricht einem Wert von 48,75 Euro pro Tag. Da der Wert pro Tage also 70 Euro nicht übersteigt, ist hier nur die Gutscheinlösung möglich. Du bekommst somit einen Gutschein von 195 Euro ausgestellt.

Die Tageswert-Regelung ist im Gesetz verankert und kann HIER nachgelesen werden.

Weitere Rechenbeispiele:

Caravan Festivalpass: Besitzt du einen VIP Festivalpass um beispielsweise 293,99 Euro, beträgt der Tageswert 293,99 Euro / 4 = 73,50 Euro. Du kannst dir also 280 Euro (4 x 70 Euro) als Gutschein ausstellen lassen und erhältst den Restbetrag von 13,99 Euro refundiert.

Tagestickets: Besitzt du ein Tagesticket um 99 Euro, kannst du dir 70 Euro als Gutschein ausstellen und den Restbetrag von 29 Euro zurückzahlen lassen.

Dieser Fall betrifft nur auf Diamond VIP BesitzerInnen zu. Solltest du so ein solches Ticket besitzen und es zurückgeben wollen, schick uns bitte ein Email an tickets@novarock.at

Für diese "Beherbergungs-Tickets" gibt es eine Ausnahmeregelung. Wenn du sie für nächstes Jahr nicht tauschen möchtest, können sie refundiert werden. Schick uns bitte deine Refundierungsanfrage an glamping@novarock.at

Es kann immer nur ein Ticket abgewickelt werden.

Infos dazu folgen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Ticketing Partnern müssen wir die Abwicklungssysteme neu aufsetzen und das erfordert viel Zeit. Bitte um Verständnis, dass wir aus diesem Grund noch kein verbindliches Startdatum nennen können. Als Ziel haben sich die Ticketingunternehmen die zweite August Hälfte 2020 gesetzt.

Infos dazu folgen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Ticketing Partnern müssen wir die Abwicklungssysteme neu aufsetzen und das erfordert viel Zeit. Bitte um Verständnis, dass wir aus diesem Grund noch kein verbindliches Startdatum nennen können. Als Ziel haben sich die Ticketingunternehmen die zweite August Hälfte 2020 gesetzt.

Eine Ausstellungen von Gutscheinen bei stationären Vorverkaufsstellen ist aus heutiger Sicht nicht geplant. Die Abwicklung wird über ein Online System stattfinden. Gemeinsam mit unseren Ticketing Partnern müssen wir die Abwicklungssysteme neu aufsetzen und das erfordert viel Zeit. Bitte um Verständnis, dass wir aus diesem Grund noch kein verbindliches Startdatum nennen können. Als Ziel haben sich die Ticketing Unternehmen uns die zweite August Hälfte 2020 gesetzt.

Eine Auszahlung ist laut Gesetz erst nach dem 31.12.2022 möglich. Die Legislative hat gesetzlich festgelegt, dass für alle abgesagten Veranstaltungen nur das Gutschein System angwendet werden kann. Alle Gutscheine, die bis 31.12.2022 jedoch nicht eingelöst werden, können danach ausgezahlt werden. Dieses System soll dazu beitragen, dass die Kultur- und Veranstaltungsbranche weiterhin überlebensfähig ist.

Hier bitten wir dich um Geduld, da die praktische und technische Umsetzung viel Zeit in Anspruch nimmt.

Ja, gibt es. Wir haben beschlossen all jenen Nova RockerInnen, die aufgrund der COVID-19 Krise ihren Job verloren haben und das nachweislich darlegen können*, den Face Value ihres Ticket (= der am Ticket bzw. Bon aufgedruckte Wert) sofort zurückzuerstatten. Da hier jeder Euro wichtig ist, wollen wir mit der sofortigen Rückzahlung einen kleinen Beitrag leisten. Schließlich geht es hier um bedrohte Existenzen. Sollte dieser Fall auf dich zutreffen, schick uns bitte ein E-Mail mit deiner offiziellen Bestätigung vom Arbeitsmarktservice und deinem Ticket-Barcode an novarockhilft@novarock.at

*Nur die offizielle Bestätigung des Arbeitsmarktservice gilt als Nachweis. Als Stichtag für die Arbeitslosigkeit gilt der 15.03.2020. Kurzarbeit wird hier nicht als Verlust des Arbeitsplatzes gewertet.

Wir empfehlen dir, direkt Kontakt mit der Unterkunft aufzunehmen und nachzufragen, ob eine kostenlose Stornierung möglich ist. Natürlich hängt das je Hotel von den Stornobedingungen ab. Detaillierte Infos findest du auf der Homepage des Europäischen Verbraucher Zentrums. Hier werden alle häufig gestellten Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Reisen und Corona beantwortet.

Wir empfehlen dir, direkt Kontakt mit deinem Gastgeber aufzunehmen und nachzufragen, ob eine kostenlose Stornierung möglich ist. Natürlich gelten je Unterkunft die jeweiligen Stornierungs- und Rückerstattungsoptionen. Du kannst die Stornierungsbedingungen deiner Buchung überprüfen und Stornierungs- und Rückerstattungsoptionen finden, indem du deine Reise unter "Reisen" auswählst. Mehr Informationen findest du im Hilfe-Center von Airbnb.

Am besten fragst du beim zuständigen Anbieter nach, ob du kostenlos stornieren kannst oder stattdessen einen Gutschein für einen späteren Flug oder eine spätere Bahn- oder Busfahrt bekommst. Weitere hilfreiche Infos findest du auf der Homepage des Europäischen Verbraucherzentrums, hier sind alle häufig gestellten Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Reisen und Coronavirus beantwortet.

Bei speziellen Fragen kannst du uns eine E-Mail an tickets@novarock.at schicken.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close