General Info

The official, free Nova Rock App is your best companion for the festival - there you can find all the important information whenever you need it, maps and all the timetables including info about the artists. To not miss anything you can save your favorite bands - the app creates a custom festival plan for you and sends you notifications at stage time. 

iOS Download 

Android Download 

 

 

Due to the "Registrierkassenpflicht" we had to look for a legally compliant solution for all Nova Rock festivalgoers as well. This is why there is no cash accepted at Nova Rock but a cashless system. You can top-up your account via a chip on your wristband. Attention: You can refund your credit only online! A cash-out on site is not possible anymore. 

Information about the cash-out of organizer vouchers according to KuKuSpoSiG:

When can I request payment of my tour operator voucher?

An organizer voucher can be paid out at the earliest from January 1st, 2023 (if the event should have taken place for the first time in 2020 or in the first half of 2021) or January 1st, 2024 (if the event should have taken place for the first time in the second half of 2021 or in the first half of 2022). are to take place).

 

How can I apply for a payout of my organizer voucher?

The payment is not made automatically, but at the request of the voucher holder. If you would like to have the value of your organizer voucher paid out, you will find the links to our ticketing partners here:

You can request the payout of your tour operator voucher that you received from OETICKET (online by e-mail or directly at the ticket office) here:

https://www.oeticket.com/campaign/veranstaltergutschein/

For organizer vouchers online via www.stadthalle.com; www.wien-ticket.at; www.ticket.at; www.ticket.krone.at or www.bankaustria.wien-ticket.at applies:

Register with your existing customer account on the respective website and apply for your payment. Here you will find your login button:

Organizer vouchers issued at the cash desk of the Wiener Stadthalle or at a ticket office in the Wien-Ticket sales network:

Please contact the point of sale where you received your vouchers. If you have any questions, please contact kundenservice@wien-ticket.at. To process your request, please note the voucher number printed on the voucher.

Organizer vouchers issued by Hofer, here is the link for payment:

https://www.barracudamusic.at/wertgutschein-ausnahme/

__________________________________________________________

If you have any questions about your organizer voucher, please contact office@barracudamusic.at. For your request, please state the voucher number and the ticketing partner, or ideally send a scan/photo of the voucher.

Processing usually takes place within 14 working days.

First Aid is available at the camping ground, the caravan site, the main area and at the BLUE and RED STAGE.

The Red Cross will be on site every day with over 100 paramedics and emergency doctors from all over Austria. Our help desks as well as the operations management and rescue vehicles are staffed 24 hours a day, with two additional Red Cross stations at the BLUE and RED STAGE during the stage times.

THE RIGHT CLOTHES

  • sun protection - a cap protects you from a sunstroke -¬† sunscreen from a painful sunburn.¬†
  • rain protection - because the weather can change quickly
  • warm clothes - it can get cold at night¬†
  • sturdy shoes - the ground consists of grass and is not even, every year there are a lot of ankle injuries,¬†so choose your shoes accordingly.

PROTECT YOUR BODY:

  • Drink enough non-alcoholic drinks - two to three liters of water a day are recommended (we have enough free drinking-water-stations)¬†
  • Take some breaks - a festival is exhausting, do not strain yourself
  • Ear protection: protect your ears while standing in front of the stages or other¬† loudspeakers to prevent hearing loss. Ear protection can be found free of charge throughout the festival area.¬†
  • Don‚Äôt forget your prescribed medication and painkillers.
  • A small first-aid kit with band-aids, tweezers and the like is essential to any camping equipment in order to treat minor injuries immediately.¬†
  • Please note that contraceptives as well as morning-after pills will not be distributed by the Red Cross.

In case our medical staff prescribes medication, it is possible to place an order. Our MED-Shuttle is operating daily and will provide you with the necessary medication in a timely manner. Please note that there’s a prescription and service fee attached.

Medicines brought with you which need to be kept refrigerated can be handed in at the Red Cross station at the camping site where they’ll be stored safely in a medicine fridge. In case you need assistance with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact the Red Cross, they are there for you and will help you in any way they can.

  • By entering the festival grounds you accept your house rules without exceptions
  • We do not assume liability for damages, injuries or theft at the campsite. Parking is at your own risk and under traffic regulations. Only allowed vehicles can park and enter the festival site.¬†
  • The instructions of the security staff must be followed at all times.
  • Camping and entry is only allowed with a valid Nova Rock Ticket.¬†
  • Children up to the age of 8 are not allowed at the festival!¬†
  • Camping is included in festival passes as well as day-passes.¬†
  • You are only allowed to camp in marked areas.¬†
  • Please keep traffic-, emergency-, as well as escape-routes and closed off paths clear.¬†
  • Grilling: In the Grill and Chill Area you have the opportunity to prepare grilled food that you either brought with you or bought directly at the area. Open fire is prohibited outside the Grill and Chill Area and we therefore ask you not to bring your own grills with you.¬†
  • Party Tents: Setting up party tents is forbidden due to safety-, space- and environmental reasons. If you still bring them please make sure that the tent is used by several people and covers at least 50% of your sleeping tent.¬†
  • Tents: Please take your tents with you after the festival and reuse them! It helps the environment and saves you some money!¬†
  • Cleanliness: Please help to protect our environment and keep your campsite clean!¬†
  • Wind Mills: Due to safety reasons it is strongly encouraged to keep a safe distance!¬†

The info point / Lost & Found is located at the transition from the camping site to the party area on the right of the entrance. Here you will find all festival-related information and also information about train and bus timetables. The info point can also be reached from the campsite. In addition, rain ponchos will be available at the information desk in case of bad weather.

After the festival, found objects will be available at the municipal office in Nickelsdorf.

E-mail: fundamt@nickelsdorf.at

Phone: +43 (0) 21 46 / 22 01

Homepage: https://www.nickelsdorf.gv.at/ 

We would like to point out that admission for children is only permitted aged 8 or above. The latest version of the Burgenland Youth Protection Act (burgenländische Jugendschutzgesetz) applies. The security staff is requested to comply. Children pay the full price.

In order to be able to offer people with disabilities as stress-free a festival as possible, please note the following points:

  • Separate tickets for people with disabilities are available via Oeticket Hotline under 01 96096 202 or per e-mail at rollstuhlinfo@oeticket.com
  • A marked parking space is available for people with disabilities. This space is located at the VIP car park.
  • There is also a separate camping area with adapted toilets. Camping there is only permitted with an appropriate ticket for people with disabilities plus one accompanying person. Close in distance at the Caravan 1 area are suitable sanitary facilities as well. Another container is located at the big sanitary facility at the main camping area.¬†
  • Both stages (BLUE and RED STAGE) have a platform for people with disabilities. Access is permitted for people with disabilities with an appropriate ticket plus one accompanying person.
  • There will be security personnel and emergency responders on the entire festival site. They are required to provide immediate assistance at all times.

With a VIP Ticket you have access to a separate parking area and the VIP platforms at the stages for a better view as well as the VIP camping area.

Please help to protect the environment and keep your campsite clean! The trash deposit is ‚ā¨ 20,- (to be payed in cash on site) of which ‚ā¨ 10,- will be retained as a waste contribution. The remaining ‚ā¨ 10 - will be refunded as always if you hand in a trash bag that is at least half full and your deposit voucher. The designated drop-off points are open Thursday 12pm until Sunday 12pm.¬†

If you have a tent or a backpack with you, you are considered a camper regardless of the ticket, i.e. a trash deposit will be charged. No return possible without the deposit voucher!

 

Green Camping, Tent Hotel, Glamping

All Green Campers, Glampers and Tent Hotel users are exempt from the trash deposit and waste contribution.

Day tickets

  • for day ticket holders who want to check in on the day their ticket is valid (e.g. Saturday day ticket, check in on Saturday) and bring camping equipment: ‚ā¨ 20,- trash deposit & waste contribution have to be paid.
  • for those day ticket holders who want to check in on the day their ticket is valid (e.g. Saturday day ticket, Check In on Saturday) and do not bring camping equipment: ‚ā¨ 20,- trash deposit & waste contribution do not have to be paid.

Thank you for your understanding!

  • Fire department: (+43) 122
  • Police: (+43) 133
  • Ambulance: (+43) 144
  • International: (+43) 112

Report any fire hazard to the local authorities. In case of fire, contact the fire department and the local authorities immediately, regardless of if the fire seems small or is already extinguished.

First aid points and paramedics are situated at both main stages as well as at the campsite and the caravan area.

All Nova Rock visitors who come to Podersdorf am See between June 13th and 16th, 2024 with an official festival wristband will receive a reduced day admission of ‚ā¨ 5 to the PODOBEACH lido. All further information about PODOBEACH can be found here: www.podobeach.at¬†

Foto: Eric van Ommen 

All Nova Rock visitors who come to the St. Martins Spa during the Nova Rock Festival (with an official festival wristband) receive a 10% special discount on daily admission to the thermal baths.

All further information about the St. Martins Spa can be found HERE.

 

The organizer/promoter cannot be held liable for any damage, injury or theft at the festival area (parking lot, camping and caravan area, core area, etc.)

As with any open air event, we can not influence the weather. If it comes to severe weather warnings and an evacuation of the site, we ask you to follow these steps:

  • Keep calm: Often, thunderstorms announce themselves some time in advance, so that there is enough time to get to safety in peace. However, if a storm suddenly occurs, it is also important to stay calm, to use escape routes and to follow the instructions of the security staff.
  • Avoid platforms, stages and fences: On sprawling and flat surfaces, the platforms, barrier fences and other elevated (metallic) structures are more likely to be struck by lightning due to their height. Therefore, it is advisable to avoid these places during thunderstorms - in particular, because lightning can cause damage not only at the point of impact, but also in their environment. This is especially true for trees that are falsely frequented by visitors as shelter.
  • Look for protection in the car: Who can, should leave the festival grounds during a thunderstorm and seek shelter in a closed car or caravan. The reason: The vehicles form a Faraday cage, which dissipates the lightning in the event of an impact into the earth and thus protects the occupants. Offers free seats to other festival guests and signals free seats by switching on the hazard warning lights.
  • Squat down: Those who can not make it to the car in time and have to wait for the thunderstorm on an open area should squat down and make themselves small, place their feet next to each other and embrace the body with their arms. Through this position, the attack surface for lightning is as low as possible.

Should you be confronted with unacceptable, intolerant behavior on the festival grounds, you can immediately report this to a team of specially trained security personnel. This team is specially marked, and can also be contacted immediately by all other security and catering staff.

Angelshot

You feel threatened, harassed or simply uncomfortable? You can also order an Angel Shot directly at the bar, our trained gastropub staff will help you immediately or notify further help in case of emergency.

You can also reach help at any time via the emergency hotline: +43 664 11 20 543

At open air events, unexpected measures may be taken due to weather conditions (interruption of performances, evacuation of core area, evacuation of tents, etc.). These measures will be announced by loudspeaker announcements and by the security personnel, if necessary also online. In this case (also), the instructions of the security personnel must be followed without resistance!

As the Nova Rock site is located in the immediate vicinity of the state border to Hungary, we would like to point out that we clearly advise against entering Hungarian territory. Entering the Hungarian state territory is also only permitted by carrying a valid passport or identity card. After entering Hungarian territory, you are immediately subject to Hungarian law.

  • Camping outside the designated areas & on paths is strictly prohibited.
  • Children will not be admitted under the age of 8!
  • Gas cartridges¬†
  • Gas bottles¬†
  • Various flammable liquids
  • Open fires (grilling is allowed in the Topo Chico Grill Area)
  • Any type of cooking utensils & grills Glass
  • Bulky waste (sofas, couches, plywood, etc. are not allowed on the premises)
  • Digging holes is strictly prohibited
  • Beer crates, beer tables, benches and bulky items
  • Bicycles, mopeds
  • Weapons or weapon-like objects, fireworks of any kind
  • Pets of any kind
  • Selfie sticks are prohibited in the core area
  • Pertinent flags / banners with a right-wing extremist background

  • Das Campen au√üerhalb der vorgesehenen Fl√§chen und auf Wegen ist strengstens verboten
  • Kinder erhalten bis zum Alter von 8 Jahren keinen Einlass!
  • Gaskartuschen¬†
  • Gasflaschen¬†
  • Diverse brennbare Fl√ľssigkeiten
  • Offenes Feuer (gegrillt werden kann in der Grill & Chill Area)
  • Jegliche Art von Kochger√§ten und Griller¬†
  • Sperrm√ľll (Sofas, Couchen, Sperrholz, etc. d√ľrfen nicht auf das Gel√§nde mitgenommen werden)
  • Das Graben von L√∂chern ist strengstens untersagt
  • Bierkisten, Biertische, B√§nke sowie sperrige Gegenst√§nde
  • Fahrr√§der, Mopeds
  • Waffen oder waffen√§hnliche Gegenst√§nde, Feuerwerksk√∂rper jeglicher Art
  • Haustiere jeglicher Art
  • Selfiesticks sind im Kerngel√§nde verboten
  • Einschl√§gige Fahnen / Banner mit rechtsradikalem Hintergrund¬†

Alle Verbote und weitere wichtige Infos findet ihr in unserer

Hausordnung NR 23

Allgemeines

Die offizielle, kostenlose Nova Rock App ist dein Begleiter auf dem Festival – dort kannst du alle Informationen jederzeit abrufen, findest GelĂ€ndeplan und alle Timetables samt Infos zu den Artists. Um nichts zu verpassen, kannst du auch deine Lieblingsband speichern – die App erstellt dir daraus deinen persönlichen Festivalplan und schickt dir rechtzeitig zur Stagetime eine Benachrichtigung. 

iOS Download 

Android Download 

 

Aufgrund der Registrierkassenpflicht waren auch wir gefordert, die beste gesetzeskonforme Lösung fĂŒr unsere Besucher*innen am Nova Rock zu finden. Deshalb gibt es auf dem Nova Rock kein Bargeld, sondern das Cashlesssystem. Auf den Chip am Festivalband kann man Guthaben aufladen und damit innerhalb des FestivalgelĂ€ndes alles bezahlen. Achtung: Dein Guthaben kannst du dir ausschließlich online rĂŒckerstatten lassen. Eine Barauszahlung vor Ort ist dieses Jahr nicht mehr möglich. 

Information zur Auszahlung der Veranstaltergutscheine laut KuKuSpoSiG:

Ab wann kann ich die Auszahlung meines Veranstaltergutscheins beantragen?

Die Auszahlung eines Veranstaltergutscheins kann frĂŒhestens ab 01.01.2023 (sofern die Veranstaltung erstmalig im Jahr 2020 oder im 1. Halbjahr 2021 hĂ€tte stattfinden sollen) bzw. 01.01.2024 (sofern die Veranstaltung erstmalig im 2. Halbjahr 2021 oder im 1. Halbjahr 2022 hĂ€tte stattfinden sollen) beantragt werden.

Wie kann ich eine Auszahlung meines Veranstaltergutscheins beantragen?

Die Auszahlung erfolgt nicht automatisch, sondern nach Aufforderung des Gutscheininhabers. Wenn Du dir den Wert Deines Veranstaltergutscheins auszahlen lassen möchtest, findest du hier die Links zu unseren Ticketingpartnern:

Die Auszahlung deines Veranstaltergutscheins den du von OETICKET (online per Mail oder direkt in der Vorverkaufstelle) erhalten hast, kannst du hier beantragen:

https://www.oeticket.com/campaign/veranstaltergutschein/

FĂŒr Veranstaltergutscheine die Online ĂŒber www.stadthalle.com; www.wien-ticket.at; www.ticket.at; www.ticket.krone.at oder www.bankaustria.wien-ticket.at ausgestellt wurden gilt:

Meldet Euch mit Eurem bestehenden Kundenkonto auf der jeweiligen Website an und beantragt eure Auszahlung. Hier findet ihr Euren Login Button:

Veranstaltergutscheine, die an der Kassa der Wiener Stadthalle, oder einem TicketbĂŒro des Vertriebsnetzes von Wien-Ticket ausgestellt wurden:

Wende Dich bitte an jene Verkaufsstelle, bei der Du Deine Gutscheine erhalten hast. FĂŒr etwaige RĂŒckfragen melde Dich bitte unter kundenservice@wien-ticket.at. FĂŒr die Bearbeitung Deines Anliegens vermerke bitte die am Gutschein aufgedruckte Gutscheinnummer.

Veranstaltergutscheine, die von Hofer ausgestellt wurden, hier der Link zur Auszahlung:

https://www.barracudamusic.at/wertgutschein-auszahlung/

_____________________________________________________________

Solltest Du Fragen zu deinem Veranstaltergutschein haben, wende Dich bitte an office@barracudamusic.at. FĂŒr deine Anfrage bitte die Gutscheinnummer und den Ticketingpartner angeben, oder am besten einen Scan/Foto des Gutscheins mitschicken.

Die Bearbeitung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 14 Werktagen.

Alle Nova Rock Besucher:innen, die wĂ€hrend des Nova Rocks mit offiziellem FestivalbĂ€ndchen in die St. Martins Therme kommen, erhalten 10% SonderermĂ€ĂŸigung auf den Tagesthermeneintritt.

Alle weiteren Infos zur St. Martins Therme findet ihr HIER.

Alle Nova Rock Besucher*innen, die zwischen 13. und 16. Juni 2024 mit offiziellem FestivalbĂ€ndchen nach Podersdorf am See kommen, erhalten einen ermĂ€ĂŸigten Tageseintritt von € 5,-- ins PODOBEACH Strandbad. Alle weiteren Infos zum PODOBEACH findet ihr hier: www.podobeach.at 

Bei Schönwetter fĂ€hrt ein kostenpflichtiger Shuttle-Service nach Podersdorf und zurĂŒck: Hinfahrt von der Shuttlebushaltestelle am Festival am FR,SA und SO ab 10:00 Uhr, letzte RĂŒckfahrt ab Podersdorf 16:00 Uhr. Die Tickets gibt‘s bei der Bushaltestelle (€ 10,- hin und retour pro Person). Bei Schlechtwetter fĂ€hrt das Badeshuttle nicht.

ERSTE HILFE / ROTES KREUZ: Gibt es sowohl am Campingplatz, am Caravanplatz, als auch im KerngelÀnde bei der BLUE und RED STAGE.

GESUNDHEITSTIPPS:

Das Rote Kreuz wird tĂ€glich mit ĂŒber 100 SanitĂ€ter*innen und NotĂ€rzt*innen aus verschiedenen BundeslĂ€ndern im Einsatz sein. SanitĂ€tshilfestellen am Campingplatz sowie die Einsatzleitung und mehrere Rettungsfahrzeuge sind rund um die Uhr besetzt, zwei weitere Rotkreuz-Stationen bei der BLUE und RED STAGE jeweils wĂ€hrend der BĂŒhnenzeiten.

Hier einige nĂŒtzliche Festivaltipps, die dir einen Besuch beim Roten Kreuz ersparen können:

DIE RICHTIGE KLEIDUNG:

  • Sonnenschutz - eine Kappe schĂŒtzt vor einem Sonnenstich, Sonnencreme vor einem schmerzhaften Sonnenbrand
  • Regenschutz - das Wetter kann schnell umschlagen
  • Warme Kleidung - in der Nacht kann es kalt werden
  • Festes Schuhwerk - das GelĂ€nde besteht aus Wiesenland und ist daher nicht eben, jedes Jahr mĂŒssen wir relativ viele Knöchelverletzungen versorgen

SCHÜTZE DEINEN KÖRPER:

  • Ausreichend nicht-alkoholische FlĂŒssigkeit trinken - zwei bis drei Liter Wasser am Tag wĂ€ren optimal (es gibt ĂŒbrigens kostenlose Trinkwasserstellen!)
  • Ruhepausen einlegen - ein Festival ist anstrengend, ĂŒberfordere deinen Körper nicht
  • Gehörschutz tragen - beim Aufenthalt vor der BĂŒhne oder vor den Boxenanlagen, um GehörschĂ€den vorzubeugen (solchen Ohrenschutz gibt es kostenlos an mehreren Stellen am GelĂ€nde!)
  • Verschriebene Medikamente und Kopfschmerztabletten nicht vergessen
  • Ein kleines Erste-Hilfe-PĂ€ckchen mit Pflasterstrips, Pinzette etc. sollte in deiner CampingausrĂŒstung enthalten sein, damit kleinere Verletzungen auch selbst vor Ort versorgt werden können
  • Bitte bedenke, dass VerhĂŒtungsmittel sowie „die Pille danach“ vom Roten Kreuz nicht ausgegeben werden!

Sollten dir von unseren NotĂ€rzt*innen Medikamente verschrieben werden, hast du die Möglichkeit, diese bei uns zu bestellen. Unser MED-Shuttle fĂ€hrt tĂ€glich und besorgt diese dann fĂŒr dich. Es sind lediglich die RezeptgebĂŒhr und ein Unkostenbeitrag im Vorhinein zu entrichten.

Mitgebrachte Medikamente, die gekĂŒhlt gelagert werden mĂŒssen, können bei der Rotkreuz-Station am Campingplatz abgegeben werden. Dort werden sie in einem MedikamentenkĂŒhlschrank von uns in Verwahrung genommen.

Solltest du die Hilfe des Roten Kreuzes benötigen, zögere nicht, sie in Anspruch zu nehmen – das Rote Kreuz ist gerne fĂŒr dich da!

Hausordnung Nova Rock Festival 2024

  • Mit dem Betreten des FestivalgelĂ€nde wird die Hausordnung vorbehaltlos akzeptiert.
  • FĂŒr SchĂ€den, Verletzungen und Diebstahl am Campingplatz wird keine Haftung ĂŒbernommen! Parken auf eigene Gefahr, es gilt die StVO. Es dĂŒrfen nur zugelassene KFZ am GelĂ€nde einfahren und parken.
  • Den Anweisungen des Sicherheitspersonals ist unbedingt Folge zu leisten.
  • Das Campen & der Zutritt sind nur mit gĂŒltigem Nova Rock Ticket möglich.
  • Kinder erhalten bis zum Alter von 8 Jahren keinen Einlass!
  • Camping ist sowohl bei FestivalpĂ€ssen als auch bei Tageskarten im Ticket inkludiert.
  • Das Campieren ist nur innerhalb der dafĂŒr vorgesehenen FlĂ€chen erlaubt.
  • Bitte haltet Verkehrs-, Rettungs- und Fluchtwege sowie abgesperrte Wege frei.
  • Grillen: In der Grill & Chill Area habt ihr die Möglichkeit, Mitgebrachtes aber auch vor Ort kaufbare Grillware auf den zur VerfĂŒgung gestellten Grillern zuzubereiten. Offenes Feuer ist außerhalb der  Grill & Chill Area verboten und daher bitten wir euch, keine eigenen Griller mitzunehmen. 
  • Partyzelte: Das Aufstellen von Partyzelten ist aus SicherheitsgrĂŒnden, PlatzgrĂŒnden und UmweltgrĂŒnden nicht empfohlen. Falls ihr dennoch eines mitbringt, achtet bitte darauf, dass dieses von mehreren Festivalbesucher*innen genutzt wird und mindestens 50% des Schlafzeltes bedeckt.
  • Zelte: bitte nehmt eure Zelte nach dem Festival mit und verwendet sie wieder - das entlastet die Umwelt und spart euch Geld!
  • Sauberkeit: Bitte helft die Umwelt zu schĂŒtzen und haltet euren Campingplatz sauber!
  • WindrĂ€der: Aus SicherheitsgrĂŒnden wird gebeten, sich von den WindrĂ€dern ausdrĂŒcklich fernzuhalten!

Die Infostelle / Lost & Found ist beim Übergang vom Campingplatz zum Partybereich rechts neben den Schleusen. Hier findest du alle festivalrelevanten Informationen und auch AuskĂŒnfte zu Zug- und BusfahrplĂ€nen. Die Infostelle ist auch vom Campingplatz aus erreichbar. Außerdem gibt es beim Infostand bei Schlechtwetter Regenponchos.

Nach dem Festival liegen gefundene GegenstÀnde am Gemeindeamt Nickelsdorf auf. 

E-Mail: fundamt@nickelsdorf.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 21 46 / 22 01

Homepage: https://www.nickelsdorf.gv.at/ 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN: DO - SO 11:30 Uhr - 02:00 Uhr; MO 08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass der Eintritt fĂŒr Kinder erst ab 8 Jahren gestattet ist. Es gilt das burgenlĂ€ndische Jugendschutzgesetz in seiner letzten Fassung. Das Sicherheitspersonal ist zur Einhaltung aufgefordert. Kinder bezahlen den vollen Preis.

Um auch Menschen mit Behinderung ein möglichst stressfreies Festival bieten zu können, bitten wir folgende Punkte zu beachten:

  • Eigene Tickets fĂŒr Menschen mit Behinderungen sind via Oeticket Hotline unter 01 96096 202 oder per Mail an rollstuhlinfo@oeticket.com erhĂ€ltlich.
  • FĂŒr Menschen mit Behinderungen steht ein gekennzeichneter Parkplatz zur VerfĂŒgung. Dieser befindet sich auf der FlĂ€che des VIP Parkplatzes.
  • Ebenfalls steht ein eigenes Campingareal mit adaptierten WCs zur VerfĂŒgung. Campen ist dort nur mit entsprechender Eintrittskarte fĂŒr Menschen mit Behinderung plus einer Begleitperson gestattet. Beim nahegelegenen Caravan 1 SanitĂ€rcamp stehen entsprechende WC- & Dusch-Container zur VerfĂŒgung. Ein weiterer Container steht beim großen SanitĂ€rcamp des Campingplatzes zur VerfĂŒgung.
  • Bei beiden BĂŒhnen (BLUE und RED STAGE) befindet sich ein Podest fĂŒr Menschen mit Behinderung. Das Betreten ist fĂŒr Menschen mit Behinderung mit entsprechender Eintrittskarte plus einer Begleitperson gestattet.
  • Auf dem gesamten FestivalgelĂ€nde befinden sich Securitypersonal und RettungskrĂ€fte. Diese sind jederzeit zur sofortigen Hilfeleistung angehalten.

Bei dem Kauf eines VIP Tickets sind folgende Leistungen inkludiert:

  • Zutritt zu den TribĂŒnen bei den Stages und des VIP Bereiches
  • Eigener Parkplatz
  • Eigener Campingplatz

  • Feuerwehr: (+43) 122
  • Polizei: (+43) 133
  • Rettung: (+43) 144

Die OrdnungskrÀfte sollen sofort informiert werden, wenn irgendwo ein Feuer ausbricht, selbst wenn es scheinbar schon unter Kontrolle, oder gelöscht zu sein scheint.

Bei beiden großen BĂŒhnen, am Camping- sowie am Caravanplatz gibt es je eine Station mit geschulten SanitĂ€terInnen.

FĂŒr SchĂ€den, Verletzungen und Diebstahl am gesamten FestivalgelĂ€nde (Park-, Camping- und Caravanplatz, sowie am KerngelĂ€nde, etc.) wird keine Haftung ĂŒbernommen!

Wie bei jeder Open Air Veranstaltung können wir das Wetter nicht beeinflussen. Sollte es zu Unwetterwarnungen und einer RÀumung des GelÀndes kommen, bitten wir euch diese Schritte zu befolgen:

  • Ruhe bewahren: Oft kĂŒndigen sich Gewitter bereits einige Zeit im Voraus an, sodass genĂŒgend Zeit ist, sich in Ruhe in Sicherheit zu bringen. Tritt ein Unwetter jedoch plötzlich auf, gilt ebenfalls ruhig zu bleiben, Fluchtwege zu nutzen und den Anweisungen des Security-Personals zu folgen.
  • BĂŒhnen und ZĂ€une meiden: Auf weitlĂ€ufigen und flachen Arealen, heben sich die dort aufgebauten BĂŒhnen, SperrzĂ€une und andere erhöhte (metallische) Bauten aufgrund ihrer Höhe stark vom Rest ihrer Umgebung ab und ziehen Blitze verstĂ€rkt an. Daher ist es ratsam, diese Orte bei Gewitter weitrĂ€umig zu meiden – insbesondere, da Blitze nicht nur an der Einschlagstelle, sondern auch in ihrer Umgebung SchĂ€den anrichten können. Dies gilt vor allem auch fĂŒr BĂ€ume, die fĂ€lschlicherweise hĂ€ufig von Besucher*innen als Zufluchtsort aufgesucht werden.
  • Schutz im Auto suchen: Wer kann, der sollte bei einem Gewitter das FestivalgelĂ€nde verlassen und Schutz im geschlossenen Auto oder Wohnwagen suchen. Der Grund: Die Fahrzeuge bilden einen Faraday‘schen KĂ€fig, der den Blitz im Falle eines Einschlags in die Erde ableitet und somit die Insass*innen schĂŒtzt. Bietet freie PlĂ€tze anderen FestivalgĂ€sten an und signalisiert freie PlĂ€tze durch Einschalten der Warnblinkanlage.
  • In der Hocke verharren: Wer es nicht mehr rechtzeitig zum Auto schafft und das Gewitter auf einer freien FlĂ€che abwarten muss, sollte in die Hocke gehen und sich klein machen, die FĂŒĂŸe nebeneinander stellen und mit den Armen den Körper umfassen. Durch diese Haltung ist die AngriffsflĂ€che fĂŒr Blitze möglichst gering.

Solltet ihr auf dem FestivalgelÀnde mit inakzeptablem, intolerantem Verhalten konfrontiert werden, könnt ihr das umgehend einem Team von speziell geschultem Security Personal melden. Dieses Team ist eigens gekennzeichnet, kann aber auch sofort von allen anderen Security und Gastro-MitarbeiterInnen verstÀndigt werden.

Angelshot

Du fĂŒhlst dich bedroht, belĂ€stigt oder einfach unwohl? Direkt an der Bar kannst du auch einen Angel Shot bestellen, unser geschultes Gastropersonal wird dir sofort helfen oder in ErnstfĂ€llen weitere Hilfe verstĂ€ndigen.

Du erreichst auch jederzeit Hilfe ĂŒber die Notruf-Hotline: +43 664 11 20 543

Bei Open Air-Veranstaltungen kann es aufgrund der Witterung zu unerwarteten Maßnahmen kommen (Unterbrechung der Darbietungen, Bereichsevakuierung, ZeltrĂ€umungen...). Diese Maßnahmen werden durch Lautsprecherdurchsagen und durch den Sicherheitsdienst, allenfalls auch online angekĂŒndigt. Den Anordnungen des Sicherheitsdienstes ist (auch) in diesem Fall unwidersprochen Folge zu leisten!

 

Da sich das Nova Rock GelĂ€nde in unmittelbarer NĂ€he der Staatsgrenze zu Ungarn befindet, möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass wir vom Betreten des ungarischen Staatsgebietes deutlich abraten. Das Betreten des ungarischen Staatsgebietes ist auch nur durch MitfĂŒhren eines gĂŒltigen Reisepasses oder Personalausweises erlaubt. Nach Betreten des ungarischen Staatsgebietes unterliegt man sofort dem ungarischen Recht.

  • Das Campen außerhalb der vorgesehenen FlĂ€chen und auf Wegen ist strengstens verboten
  • Kinder erhalten bis zum Alter von 8 Jahren keinen Einlass!
  • Gaskartuschen 
  • Gasflaschen 
  • Diverse brennbare FlĂŒssigkeiten
  • Offenes Feuer (gegrillt werden kann in der Grill & Chill Area)
  • Jegliche Art von KochgerĂ€ten und Griller 
  • SperrmĂŒll (Sofas, Couchen, Sperrholz, etc. dĂŒrfen nicht auf das GelĂ€nde mitgenommen werden)
  • Das Graben von Löchern ist strengstens untersagt
  • Bierkisten, Biertische, BĂ€nke sowie sperrige GegenstĂ€nde
  • FahrrĂ€der, Mopeds
  • Waffen oder waffenĂ€hnliche GegenstĂ€nde, Feuerwerkskörper jeglicher Art
  • Haustiere jeglicher Art
  • Selfiesticks sind im KerngelĂ€nde verboten
  • EinschlĂ€gige Fahnen / Banner mit rechtsradikalem Hintergrund 

Powerstationen: Plug-in Festivals bietet euch Powerstationen zur Miete auf dem Campingplatz an. Diese mobilen Batterieboxen mit 2 x 230 V – Steckdose, 3x USB Ports, 1x USB C Port und einem 12 V ZigarettenanzĂŒnder sorgen dafĂŒr, dass ihr das gesamte Wochenende mit Strom an eurem Zelt versorgt seid.
Und das Beste kommt zum Schluss: Ist die Powerstation leer, könnt ihr sie so oft wie ihr wollt gegen eine Volle eintauschen.
NUR SO LANGE DER VORRAT REICHT!
Info & Booking: www.mieten.pluginfestivals.de

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close